Welcome to Global Funk Radio

The ultimate non-stop online Radio Station playing Funk, Underground Electro, Electro Funk, Breaks, Hip Hop, Disco, Jazz, Breakbeat, Drum & Bass, House, Electronica, Jazz Funk, Miami Bass, Future Bass, Freestyle, Brazilian Underground, Synth Pop, Underground Hip Hop, Britcore, Oldschool Rap, Breakcore, Dubstep, Acid Electro, Oldschool Bass, Booty, Trap & Twerk! It's all Funky!

GFR News

Nothing to report!

GFR on Facebook

The GFR DJ's

Ady Acid
Butter Side Up
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop
CPB
World of Music
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Breakbeat, House
Metalchukkey
Metalchukkey Show
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop
Kelvedon Packard
Live From Monorail City
Electro, Disco, House, Techno
DJ Bizarre
Electro Planet
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Electro Bass, Electro
Dave Gee
Dave Geez Dettness
Electro, Hip Hop, Drum & Bass, House
Urban Jedi
Jedi Mind Trax
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Miami Bass
Steve Faulkner
This Dead Planet
Nu Electro, Techno, Acid, Acid Electro
Dj4s0
Unibass (Part 1)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Brazilian Underground
Captain D
FLDJ Street Show
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Miami Bass, Freestyle
E-Rocker
Miami Bass History (Europe)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Oldschool Rap
Urban Jedi
Jedi Mind Trax
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Miami Bass
ADJ
Pyramid Transmissions
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Techno, Acid
Dr Skunkenstein
Soundlab
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Electronica
Markdjos
The Underground Chapter
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop, Oldschool Rap
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat
Electro Avenue
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Nu Wave Electro, Freestyle
Suspekt
The Underground Strikes Back
Underground Hip Hop, Britcore
Leeroy
The Project
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Nu Wave Electro
Lbip
Freebass
Nu Electro, Oldschool Electro, Techno Bass, Oldschool Rap
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane
Jam On the Groove
Oldschool Electro, Funk, Disco, House
DJ Hugo (Bassman)
Unibass (Part 2)
Nu Electro, Electro Bass, Miami Bass, Freestyle
DJ [H]
Basscuits
Nu Electro, Electro
CPB
Beats Beers & Booty
Drum & Bass, House, Techno, Acid
CPB
Monday Mental Meltdown
Oldschool Electro, Electro Funk, Hip Hop, Oldschool Rap
Cannacopter
Serious Breaks
Nu Electro, Electro Funk, Electro Bass, Electro Breaks

Live On GFR Today

Upcoming Live Shows

  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 22 Sep 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 23 Sep 12 AM
  • Captain D - FLDJ Street Show - Sat 23 Sep 02 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 23 Sep 06 PM
  • Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue - Sat 23 Sep 08 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 24 Sep 12 AM
  • DJ [H] - Basscuits - Sun 24 Sep 06 PM
  • Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet - Sun 24 Sep 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 25 Sep 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 27 Sep 08 PM
  • Lbip - Freebass - Thu 28 Sep 06 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 28 Sep 09 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 29 Sep 08 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 30 Sep 12 AM
  • Captain D - FLDJ Street Show - Sat 30 Sep 02 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 30 Sep 06 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 01 Oct 12 AM
  • Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax - Sun 01 Oct 06 PM
  • Cannacopter - Serious Breaks - Sun 01 Oct 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 02 Oct 08 PM
  • Kelvedon Packard - Live From Monorail City - Tue 03 Oct 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 04 Oct 08 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 05 Oct 09 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 06 Oct 08 PM
  • E-Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) - Fri 06 Oct 10 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 07 Oct 12 AM
  • Captain D - FLDJ Street Show - Sat 07 Oct 02 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 07 Oct 06 PM
  • Metalchukkey - Metalchukkey Show - Sat 07 Oct 08 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 08 Oct 12 AM
  • Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab - Sun 08 Oct 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 09 Oct 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 11 Oct 08 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 12 Oct 09 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 13 Oct 08 PM
  • Leeroy - The Project - Fri 13 Oct 10 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 14 Oct 12 AM
  • Captain D - FLDJ Street Show - Sat 14 Oct 02 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 14 Oct 06 PM
  • DJ Hugo (Bassman) - Unibass (Part 2) - Sun 15 Oct 12 AM
  • Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax - Sun 15 Oct 06 PM
  • ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions - Sun 15 Oct 08 PM
  • CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown - Mon 16 Oct 08 PM
  • CPB - Beats Beers & Booty - Wed 18 Oct 08 PM
  • Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness - Thu 19 Oct 09 PM
  • Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back - Fri 20 Oct 08 PM
  • DJ Bizarre - Electro Planet - Fri 20 Oct 10 PM
  • Dj4s0 - Unibass (Part 1) - Sat 21 Oct 12 AM
  • Captain D - FLDJ Street Show - Sat 21 Oct 02 AM
  • Markdjos - The Underground Chapter - Sat 21 Oct 06 PM

GFR Archived Shows - Left click to download

Display namesort descending
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 16 Jul 2017).mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 20 Aug 2017)Set ADJ.mp3
ADJ - Pyramid Transmissions (Sun 21 May 2017).mp3
Ady Acid - Butter Side Up (Fri 11 Aug 2017).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 2 Jul 2017).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 3 Sep 2017).mp3
Cannacopter - Serious Breaks (Sun 6 Aug 2017).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 11 Nov 2016).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 14 Oct 2016).mp3
Captain D - FLDJ Street Show (Fri 28 Oct 2016).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 12 Aug 2017).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 26 Aug 2017).mp3
Cozmo D & DJ Dogtrane - Jam On the Groove (Sat 9 Sep 2017).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 16 Aug 2017).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 6 Sep 2017).mp3
CPB - Beats Beers & Booty (Wed 9 Aug 2017).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 11 Sep 2017).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 21 Aug 2017).mp3
CPB - Monday Mental Meltdown (Mon 31 Aug 2017).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Fri 11 Aug 2017).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 15 Jul 2017).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 17 Jun 2017).mp3
CPB - World of Music (Sat 27 May 2017).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 24 Aug 2017).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 31 Aug 2017).mp3
Dave Gee - Dave Geez Dettness (Thu 7 Sep 2017).mp3
DJ Bizarre - Electro Planet (Fri 16 Jun 2017).mp3
DJ Bizarre - Electro Planet (Fri 17 Feb 2017).mp3
DJ Bizarre - Electro Planet (Fri 19 Aug 2017).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 23 Apr 2017).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 26 Feb 2017).mp3
DJ H - Basscuits (Sun 26 Mar 2017).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 1 Sep 2017).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 1 (Fri 8 Sep 2017).mp3
Dj4s0 - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 12 Aug 2017).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 13 Aug 2017).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 16 May 2017).mp3
Dr Skunkenstein - Soundlab (Sun 9 Jul 2017).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 1 Sep 2017).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 2 Jun 2017).mp3
E Rocker - Miami Bass History (Europe) (Fri 23 Jun 2017).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (12 Jun 2007).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (5 Jun 2007).mp3
Gordy - The Gordy Show (Fri 31 Mar 2017).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 15 Jul 2017).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 26 Aug 2017).mp3
Hugo - Unibass Part 2 (Sat 9 Sep 2017).mp3
Kelvedon Packard - Live From Monorail City (Episode 7).mp3
Kelvedon Packard - Live From Monorail City (Episode 8).mp3
Kelvedon Packard - Live From Monorail City (Episode 9).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (July 2017).mp3
Lbip - Freebass (Thu 24 Aug 2017).mp3
Lbip - FreeBass (Thu 25 May 2017).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 14 Jul 2017).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 8 Sep 2017).mp3
Leeroy - The Project (Fri 9 Jun 2017).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 24 Jun 2017).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 26 Aug 2017).mp3
Lloyd Da Zoid & Diplomat - Electro Avenue (Sat 27 May 2017).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 2 Sep 2017).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 26 Aug 2017).mp3
Markdjos - The Underground Chapter (Sat 9 Sep 2017).mp3
Metachuckkey - The Metal Chuckkey Show (Sat 1 Jul 2017).mp3
Metalchuckkey - The Metalchuckkey Show (Sat 2 Sep 2017).mp3
Metalchuckkey - The Metalchuckkey Show (Sat 9 Sep 2017).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 23 Apr 2017).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 26 Mar 2017).mp3
Steve Faulkner - This Dead Planet (Sun 28 May 2017)2017TDPMay.mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Sstrikes Back (Fri 19 Aug 2017).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 1 Sep 2017).mp3
Suspekt - The Underground Strikes Back (Fri 8 Sep 2017).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 20 Aug 2017).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 3 Sep 2017).mp3
Urban Jedi - Jedi Mind Trax (Sun 6 Aug 2017).mp3
- 74 files - 9.25 GB - - dir_listing_statistics